• Start
  • Wijkraad
  • Wijkraad

Wijkraad Dorpskerk

Naam: Telefoon: E-mail:
Predikant:    
R.J ten Have 050 4091764 rjtenhave@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
     
Ouderlingen:    
R. Nijmeijer (scriba) 050-4091814 dorpskerk-scriba@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
I. Bouma-v.d. Ende 050-4095463 ibouma@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
B. Jonkers 050-4093461 bjonkers@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
H. v.d. Kruk (jeugd) 050-4090720 hvdkruk@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
J. Leefsma (jeugd) 050-4090720 jleefsma@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
H. Nijhof van der Zee 050-4028246 hnijhof@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
     
Diakenen:    
B. Thije (voorzitter) 050-4094621 bthije@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
D. van der Schuur-Schuil (secr.) 050-4094087 dvanderschuur@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
J. Bakker (penningmeester) 050-8222875 jbakker@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
J.R. Boes 06-21275008 rboes@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
D. Broeksma 050-4094577 dbroeksma@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
G. Denekamp 050-4095398 gdenekamp@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
     
Ouderling-kerkrentmeesters:    
H. Haan (voorzitter) 050-4095452 hhaan@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
J.K. Moorlag (secr.) 050-4091604 jmoorlag@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
S. Meijer 050-4095929 smeijer@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
Kerkrentmeesters    
G. Poppema (penningmeester) 050-4096578 g.poppema@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
B. Verboom 050-4096798 b.verboom@pknanloozuidlaren.nl

 

© 2017 PKN Anloo - Zuidlaren | Alle rechten voorbehouden.