• Start
  • Wijkraad
  • Wijkraad

Wijkraad Dorpskerk

Naam: Telefoon: E-mail:
Predikant:    
ds. R.J ten Have 050 4091764 rjtenhave@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
     
Ouderlingen:    
M. Veldhuis (voorzitter wijkraad) 050 409 6441 voorzitter-dorpskerk@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
R. Nijmeijer (scriba) 050 409 1814 dorpskerk-scriba@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
I. Bouma-v.d. Ende 050 409 5463 ibouma@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
B. Jonkers 050 409 3461 bjonkers@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
H. v.d. Kruk (jeugd) 050 409 0720 hvdkruk@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
J. Leefsma (jeugd) 050 409 0720 jleefsma@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
H. Nijhof van der Zee 050 402 8246 hnijhof@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
B. van Dam-Luth 059 839 0056 b.vandam@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
     
Diakenen:    
B. Thije (voorzitter) 050 409 4621 bthije@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
D. van der Schuur-Schuil (secr.) 050 409 4087 dvanderschuur@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
J. Bakker (penningmeester) 050 822 2875 jbakker@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
R. Boes 06 2127 5008 rboes@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
M. Apeldoorn-Kopmels 06 3152 4489 m.apeldoorn@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
C. van der Kruk 050 318 2381 c.vanderkruk@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
G. Denekamp 050 409 5398 gdenekamp@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
     
Ouderling-kerkrentmeesters:    
H. Haan (voorzitter) 050 409 5452 hhaan@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
H.K. Nieswaag (secr.) 050 577 5793 r.nieswaag@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
S. Meijer 050 409 5929 smeijer@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
Kerkrentmeesters    
G. Poppema (penningmeester) 050 409 6578 g.poppema@pknanloozuidlaren.nl
B. Verboom 050 409 6798 b.verboom@pknanloozuidlaren.nl